MPcapitalLogo

Your independent investment partner

A very warm welcome to the MP capital management GmbH! We support you in any questions related to financing, investments and banking conditions. Fulfilling our client’s needs is our top priority.

Please don't hesitate to contact us!

MP CAPITAL

WHAT WE OFFER

"We provide advisory services - independent and competent!"

FINANCING

We provide you with expert advice on all questions relating to financing and explore all available sources for you.

INVESTMENTS

We support you with your investment projects in companies or real estate. Independent – professional – reliable.

BANKING CONDITIONS

We analyze and improve your banking and financing conditions – both for existing and new contracts.

MP CAPITAL MANAGEMENT

YOUR INDEPENDENT INVESTMENT PARTNER

MP CAPITAL

WHO WE ARE

"Fulfilling our client’s wishes is our top priority!"

competencies

As MP capital management GmbH we are a company that is specialized in offering advisory services to mid-sized companies and investors. From our main office located in the beautiful city Potsdam, we serve our clients which are mostly located in Berlin and Brandenburg.

The main focus of our advisory services is in the field of financial management – an area which combines our passion for resolving complex financial issues and our extensive experience in the financial sector.

Fulfilling our client’s wishes is a top priority. We realize this aim with professionalism and discretion. We value sustainable and long-term/lasting business relationships with both our clients and with our network partners. Communication with our clients and business partners is honest and transparent.

MP CAPITAL MANAGEMENT

YOUR INDEPENDENT INVESTMENT PARTNER

MP CAPITAL

OUR MISSION

"Our business activities are shaped by our core values:"

BTor

CLIENT ORIENTATION

The success of each client is our utmost priority. We continually focus on long-term business success - even in the structuring of necessary steps to take in resolving acute, daily challenges. We act independently and solely represent the interests of our clients.

PROFESSIONALISM

A high degree of specialized and social competencies as well as a distinctive wealth of experience are key to the successful execution of complex and demanding projects. To this aim, we continually develop ourselves and build on our strategic know-how.

SUSTAINIBILITY

We strive to foster lasting relationships with our clients and with the partners in our network through open communication, mutual respect and cooperation. Our goal is to develop lasting and sustainable corporate relationships with satisfied clients and business partners.

DISCRETION

Strict confidentiality of all information acquired throughout the advisory process has the highest priority among our guiding principles. Unconditional trust is essential to a close and open cooperation with our clients and with our partners.

"We operate according to these values and basic principles thereby ensuring our long-term success."

MP CAPITAL MANAGEMENT

YOUR INDEPENDENT INVESTMENT PARTNER

MPcapitalLogo

Ihr unabhängiger Investitionspartner

Herzlich Willkommen bei der MP capital management GmbH! Wir unterstützen Sie gern bei Ihren Immobilieninvestitionen. Dabei steht für uns die Erfüllung Ihrer Wünsche stets im Vordergrund.

Wir freuen uns über Ihren Besuch!

MP CAPITAL

LEISTUNGEN

"Wir beraten Sie unabhängig und kompetent!"

FINANZIERUNG​​

Wir beraten Sie fachkundig zu allen Fragen rund um das Thema Finanzierung und erschließen für Sie dabei alle verfügbaren Quellen.

INVESTITIONEN

Wir unterstützen Sie bei Ihren Investitionsvorhaben in Unternehmen und in Immobilien. Unabhängig – Professionell – Zuverlässig.

BANKKONDITIONEN

Wir analysieren und verbessern Ihre Bank- und Finanzierungs­konditionen –  sowohl bei bestehenden als auch bei neuen Verträgen.

MP CAPITAL MANAGEMENT

IHR UNABHÄNGIGER INVESTITIONSPARTNER

MP CAPITAL

WER WIR SIND

"Für uns steht die Erfüllung der Kundenwünsche im Vordergrund!"

Kompetenzen

Als inhabergeführte, unabhängige Gesellschaft haben wir uns auf die Beratung von Unternehmen und institutionellen Investoren zu allen Fragen rund um die Themen Finanzierung, Kapitalbeschaffung und Bankkonditionen spezialisiert.

Der Schwerpunkt unserer Dienstleistungen liegt dabei im finanzierungs- und immobilienwirtschaftlichen Bereich. Ein Aufgabenfeld in dem unsere Leidenschaft für die Lösung komplexer Sachverhalte sowie unsere langjährige Branchenerfahrung zum Tragen kommt.

Für uns steht die Erfüllung der Kundenwünsche im Vordergrund. Diese erfüllen wir mit Professionalität und Diskretion. Wir legen Wert auf nachhaltige und langfristige Geschäftsbeziehungen, sowohl zu unseren Kunden als auch zu unseren Netzwerkpartnern. Unsere Kommunikation mit Kunden und Geschäftspartnern ist ehrlich und transparent.

MP CAPITAL MANAGEMENT

IHR UNABHÄNGIGER INVESTITIONSPARTNER

MP CAPITAL

LEITBILD

"Unser Handeln wird von unseren Werten bestimmt!"

BTor

KUNDENORIENTIERUNG​​

Der Erfolg unserer Kunden steht für uns an erster Stelle. Wir haben stets den langfristigen Unternehmenserfolg im Blick – auch bei Aufgabenstellungen zur Lösung akuter und tagesaktueller Herausforderungen. Wir sind unabhängig und vertreten ausschließlich die Interessen unserer Kunden.

PROFESSIONALITÄT

Für die erfolgreiche Durchführung von komplexen und anspruchsvollen Projekten sind hohe fachliche und soziale Kompetenz sowie ein ausgeprägter Erfahrungsschatz von entscheidender Bedeutung. Daher entwickeln wir uns und unser Know-How ständig weiter.

NACHHALTIGKEIT

Unsere Beziehung zu unseren Kunden und Netzwerkpartnern streben wir als langfristig an. Offene Kommunikation, gegenseitige Wertschätzung und Kooperation bilden dabei für uns die Grundlage für eine nachhaltige Partnerschaft.

DISKRETION​

Strenge Vertraulichkeit aller im Beratungsprozess ausgetauschter Informationen ist für uns ein mit oberster Priorität gelebter Grundsatz. Unbedingte Vertraulichkeit ist essenziell für eine enge und offene Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden und Partnern.

"Unser Ziel ist es, mit zufriedenen Kunden und Geschäftspartnern langfristige und erfolgreiche Geschäftsbeziehungen zu entwickeln."

MP CAPITAL MANAGEMENT

IHR UNABHÄNGIGER INVESTITIONSPARTNER